How to close a safe manually and automatically

There are 2 methods to manually close a Safe.

    Method 1 – Closing All Safes

    • Select the action: Close All from the main page.
    • All your Safes will be closed.

    Method 2 – Closing only a single safe

    • Select a Safe from the Safes list.
    • Select the action: Close Safe from the main page.
    • Your safe will be closed.

    To enable the automatic closure system feature follow these steps:

    • Select Options from the main window.
    • Check the option Timeout if Inactive from the bottom of the window and select your time-out delay. Your safes will be automatically closed if there is no operation with the files stored inside (no program working with the files inside or folders opened) for a certain amount of time (change this amount of time in the options window).