Context Menu page

Erase Deleted Data Advanced Settings - Context Menu Page

  • Integrate Erase Deleted Data in context menu of drives

    If this option is selected, an option to wipe deleted data will appear in the context (right-click) menu of disk drives. When this context menu option is clicked, the Erase Deleted Data feature will run on that disk drive, with the currently selected options.