Wiping additional sensitive data from ZoneAlarm

To erase the logs and settings from ZoneAlarm beyond recovery:

  1. Before running Privacy Guard, start Windows in Safe Mode and run Privacy Guard there
  2. OR

  3. Disable ZoneAlarm, reboot your computer and then run Privacy Guard again.