Confirmations page

Media Wiper Advanced Settings - Confirmations Page

  • Confirm before starting to erase: if this option is selected, a single confirmation box will appear before starting to erase. You have to confirm once and the wiping process will continue.
  • Ask after every wipe: if this option is selected, a confirmation box will be displayed after each drive has been wiped (in case you select multiple drives).
  • Confirm before interrupting the wiping process: if this option is selected, a confirmation box will appear when you want to stop the wiping process.