Confirmation page

Erase Files & Folders Advanced Settings - Confirmation Page

  • Erase Start
  • If this option is selected, a single confirmation box will appear before starting to erase. You have to confirm once and the wiping process will continue.

  • Erase Interrupt
  • If this option is selected, a confirmation box will appear when you want to stop the wiping process.