Confirmations page

Erase Deleted Data Advanced Settings - Confirmations Page

  • Confirm before starting to erase
  • If this option is selected, a single confirmation box will appear before starting to erase. You have to confirm once and the wiping process will continue.

  • Confirm before interrupting the wiping process
  • If this option is selected, a confirmation box will appear when you want to stop the wiping process.