Why Clearing Your Browsing History Does Not Protect Your Privacy

Why Clearing Your Browsing History Does Not Protect Your Privacy

I’m sorry to be the bearer of bad news, but when you clear your history to keep your browsing activities confidential, it’s like moving a folder full of confidential documents from your desk into the desk’s drawer. Even though the folder is gone from the direct view of unwanted people, but the documents still exist and can easily be found with a bit of extra effort.

Read More